Customer Testimonials


Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

super friendly and hot the job done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I just purchased a CX-30 from Hiley Mazda of Arlington. I worked with salesman Gregory Powell. It was a great experience!! My husband and I had been to 2 other car lots and Mazda was our last stop. We met Greg and he was the best!! I told him what I was looking for and he went above and beyond to get me a great car and gave me a great deal. I will be recommending Mazda of Arlington to anyone who needs a car. The whole staff was friendly and helpful and they made my car buying experience great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I had the BEST Salesman helping me, very informative, patient and not pushy at all. He treated me like a person, understood what I wanted, didn't try to sell anything else and made the process easy. I highly recommend Adrian Rivera a young man who knows how to take care of business the right way!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

After a successful withdrawal of $17,000 from an investment of $1300 from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs MORRIS BERTHA who guided me with through the investment course that yielded me $17,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on her WhatsApp; +1 (626) 630-4098 email;[email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

It was a close one, but the Hiley crew made it happen for this Birthday girl. Thanks again 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Blake Hairston was awesome, I highly recommend this young man. I purchased a Mazda CX30, Blake patiently explained the features of my vehicle and allowed time for me to write it all down so I can refer back to it later. I've bought many vehicles in my lifetime & I've never had an experience like this. I appreciate your kindness and patience. God Bless You Blake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

They where great to work with. Easy to deal with from out of town. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

i bought MY Mazda 2.5 years ago and had done a lot of research before using dealerrater.com to decide on that dealership AND which salesperson to use - i didn't even know y ou could do that! Carlos Belmonte was amazing at providing all the answers i needed and helping make sure the entire process when smoothly. by the time i was done with all the financing, the dealership had been closed for about an hour. yet there was Carlos to congratulate me on the sale and go through all the details of the car. NOW 30 months later, my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Service is always friendly, efficient and hassle free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Teresa was very helpful and she all my questions and she may experience very good. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Hiley treats you like family. I have been part of the famy for 29 years. Carlos worked with us to make the process easy. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Easy experience buying with Saul on our new MX-5

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Thank you Carlos Belmonte! We love our new CX5! You're the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Greg Powell was excellent salesman for my new Mazda3 premium plus. Helpful knowledgeable and very friendly would recommend him to all my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I purchased a used BMW , I was impressed with my sales associate and with his knowledge of the car. The drivers mirror was missing and I was informed it had been ordered and will be replaced, when I brought it back for replacement , I was in and out in no time. The dealership was very nice and my experience was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Chris was amazing in helping me get my new car. Worked with me to get the payments I wanted. He didn’t even care that I had to bring my dog along with lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Christ White was courteous, patient and professional! I've bought 4 cars from this dealership. It's always a smooth process. Thank you for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Teresa is the best sales person at Hiley Arlington! She knows her product very well and can answer all of your questions, like she did mine! Ben worked so hard for me! The two of them deserve a raise and more paid time off! GO SEE TERESA!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Teresa is the best sales person at Hiley Arlington! She knows her product very well and can answer all of your questions, like she did mine! Ben worked so hard for me! The two of them deserve a raise and more paid time off! GO SEE TERESA!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Teresa was an awesome sellsperson. She helped me with everything I asked for and went above and beyond what I’d ever expect from anyone. I would love to work with her again and I plan to purchase my next Mazda from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Chris White, Blake Hairston and Robert Spivey helped me with the purchase of my new vehicle. They were very helpful, very kind and efficient!!! I would highly recommend all 3 of them to someone interested in purchasing a vehicle! I LOVE MY VEHICLE!! Go to Hiley Mazda and request for them to assist you!! You will love their great service and the vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Just purchased my first Mazda on 12-12-2020. I bought a new 2020 Mazda CX-5. My sales Associate was Chris White. He was very professional and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend Hiley Maza. Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

They were nice and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Greg Powell did a great job helping us. We communicated for a couple of days via email while we were narrowing down what kind of car we were going to buy, and he answered all our questions and was very straight forward with pricing. He was super busy the day we came in, but he managed it very well and made us feel like our business mattered the whole time. The sales manager was also awesome while we were there, as was the sweet finance lady that had to endure our goofy children the whole time. LOL One of our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I can't say enough about this company. I had a finance issue and Matt Lero was on top of it quickly. Matt made sure I understood the process. Thank you Matt for your friendliness and for taking care of our situation.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2020

Thanks Blake for making car buying a breeze! Highly recommend Hiley Mazda for any car your looking for! 🚙

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

We have purchased 4 cars from this wonderful dealership both new and used. Joy helped with the purchase of two new cars for my son and daughter. She is knowledgeable, passionate about the Mazda brand and cares that you purchase the car of your choice within your budget needs. No games, no pressure sales. I happily refer her to friends. You will will be treated professionally and with care by Joy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2020

Shout out to Jorge Ruiz for an easy, amazing car buying experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Joy was a great associate to work with! She really listened to all of my needs and wants and made sure I found the best deal. When I wasn’t sure if I wanted that vehicle she showed me more. She was very courteous and took her time to take god care of me. I was a picky person so I know if she can handle me she is definitely the right person to be working with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2020

The process was so easy and the stash were friendly!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Working with Greg at this dealership was such a pleasure! My dad and I came in and enjoyed the entire car buying experience. Greg worked hard to get us a great deal on a new Mazda 3. I highly recommend shopping at this great dealership, and ask for Greg!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2020

We have used Hiley in general for over 34 years! From the Sales people to Customer Service we have always had Great Service! I like that they listen to our needs and always offer us more but never are pushy or overbearing in their sales! This is what keeps us coming back! That and Hiley has a great product!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

This time around the sale was fast, in the time that I planned for being at the dealership, no haggling, no problems. Greg was on top of it and it went smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

This is my second Mazda purchase from Hiley Mazda. Teresa is top notch. She is knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased. Teresa has excellent communication skills and is very laid back. If you make an appointment with her, she will hold true to her word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Greg Powell reached out to me when he found out I was interested in the Mazda CX-5 and offered a great price with no hassles and that is exactly what I got. Working with Greg was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I didn't feel pressured and the whole process was transparent with no hidden fees or traps. We even drove up from Waco on a Saturday evening and Greg willingly stayed way after his normal quitting time to make sure I knew all of the vehicle's features. Thank you... I would do it again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

My experience at Hiley Mazda of Arlington was exceptional! Before we even walked into the dealership we were greeted outside by the amazing Greg Powell. He was ready to help meet all of our needs. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did everything he could to make it happen! I left with everything I wanted and more thanks to the entire Hiley team working to get me what I wanted. Also, I can’t stress enough just how invaluable Greg was to my making a purchase and my expectations being beyond met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d give you 10 if I could! Thank you for being a man of your word and having my best interest at heart! You knowledge, passion, and love for what you do is the reason I’m enjoying my new ride! May many blessings continue to come you way will always be my prayer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

My salesman Greg was rough a round the edges... He’s a “Ole School Car Sale-man”, in which that’s what I love about him 👍🏾🙌🏾. Eleven the finance guy gets 👍🏾👍🏾up and the GM that was in that day and said “TAKE CARE OF MRS SAVAGE” gets 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.... HILEY IS EVERYTHING!!! ????????Thank you for everything....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

My experience at Hiley Mazda was amazing. I had to buy a car remotely and Greg did a great job! He was so good at communicating with me, getting everything ready, and he had the car ready to go the date I told him to. I know the car- purchasing process can be tedious, but Greg Powell really did an amazing job. He made it as easy as can be, even with the complication of not being physically there. Next car I purchase will be from Hiley Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2019

Friendly, Attentive Service Made Me Feel Welcome Even Went As Far As To Wash my Beat Up Mazda MPV

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2019

Great team all around - sales, service... Many thanks to Anthony and Ben for great service. ~Theresa and Kevin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Overall the transaction was quick and easy, salesperson Gregory P. Was willing to work with our requests. Wants and financing Sarah got us in and out very quickly with very little to do. I would definitely purchase from the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2019

Best Team!! Work Efficiently!! Family Vibes! Gave me everything I wanted and more!! Carlos & Ben are my guys!! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2019

Everyone at Hiley Mazda of Arlington was so helpful and friendly when I was buying my first car. They went above and beyond to ensure that I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I could not be happier with my experience and what I ended up with! Definitely recommend coming here if you are looking for a new (or used) ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I had a great time getting my vehicle from here. My salesman, Greg, worked with me through the complex process. He was always to collaborate with me and was very patient as well. I would definitely recommend shopping at Hiley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

My salesman Greg Powell was very kind and patient. He was not “pushy” at all. No complaints. Finance manager was a little inpatient and “pushy” though. Overall, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Super friendly sales team, wonderful show room floor. Coffee 👍🏻 Great affordable prices & even better financial department. ?? ???????? This was the third vehicle I looked at before purchasing & I can definitely say...Third times the charm 👌🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I would recommend Hiley Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our salesman, Greg, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. At no time did I feel the pressure to buy. It was a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

My great experience with Hiley Mazda on 6/8/2019 with car salesmen Mr Greg Powell was amazing experience. Mr Greg Powell understood my budget and most of he listened to my concerns of finding the right car for me,now that’s great customer service. Greg Powell made it a less stressful experience which what I needed. I have told all of my friends to visit Mr Greg Powell at Hiley Mazda at Arlington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

i did a lot of homework pre-visit to Hiley. i had scoured all sorts of websites, reading reviews, checking pricing, looking at list after list. when i finally had decided to make the move i contacted four different dealerships. i knew what i wanted in a vehicle and found the one i wanted online. before i even went in to buy i stopped in to Hiley just to ask questions. when i got there, Carlos met me at the door and introduced himself by his first name. i already knew his last name from coming here to DealerRater.com. he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I looked for a new car for three months. I checked all of the major auto trading websites and compared prices and features. I finally found what I wanted at Hley Mazda at a substantial savings. I live in San Antonio and they did everything by phone. All I had to do was drive up there, sign the papers, and drive off. Gary Powell was my salesman. He was very helpful, not aggressive, professional and friendly. The whole staff including service and the credit manager were wonderful. I highly recommend Hiley Mazda. I am extremely happy with my candy apple ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2019

I had my Mazda 3 serviced by Hiley Mazda Saturday, I could not be more impressed with the crew there. Tim Bell And everyone else that I was in contact with did a great job. Customer service like this is rare.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2019

I shopped for a Mazda Miata 2019 for several months and found Hiley Mazda on AutoTrader.com. Their price was already lower but I had a budget and Gary Powell worked with me to reach an excellent deal and worked extra hard to get the car and paperwork done since I had to drive 4 1/2 hours just to get there. All of the people there was super friendly and helpful. A beautiful dealership that deserves a 5 star rating! Thank you. 🙂 Monette

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I highly recommend this Mazda dealership for buying a new or used car. Greg, Carlos, and Eleven made everything really easy for me to find my dream car and for the price I wanted. They were very knowledgeable, honest, and very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I went to Hiley because it had the best reputation for service and I’m so glad I did. From start to finish, Greg Powell could not have been more helpful. He quickly helped me figure out what I needed for my family and showed me an affordable way to get it. I trusted him from the start and I’m grateful and I LOVE my Mazda5.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2019

Amazing customer service. I took in my moms Mazda, that she did not purchase there, to have the headlights looked at. The used car dealership she bought it from was telling her nothing was wrong with them. I spoke with Tim on the phone and dealt with Brantley while we were there. Both of them took the time to listen and made sure we understood everything. Brantley gave us a quote for the repairs we needed and had us out the door within an hour. Impeccable service, so good that my mom is willing to make the 2 hour drive back ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2019

Great and friendly service from Jeff and his staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I was totally amazed at the service I received. My salesman was very punctual and in turned to my car buying experience. Had no ideal that buying car was so fast and easy. Great job, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Essiest car shopping exprtisnce ever. Friendly people who know their cars. Great Mazda products. Pricing is fair, you get a good value for your money. I worked with Gregory Powell who was fast, accomodated my wishes and made the experoance enjoyable. The Hiley dealership is a great plave to shop, Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I went car shopping for the first time since 2005 partly because I hated the car buying experience. I found the car online, Greg Powell contacted me and I told him about my distaste about shopping for a car. I expressed that as long as I had a pleasant and quick experience, I would come see the car. He assured me that this would occur. When I arrived he had the car up front ready for me and took it out for a test drive. During the ride he just let me experience the ride, we talked about sports and just ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2018

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I had been planning for months to purchase a car and was actually planning to purchase used. I visited numerous dealerships, including this one, looking at used cars. My visit here definitely stood out as it was a calm, quiet and clean environment; the staff (Zach) was friendly, helpful and not pushy. I finally decided to return and purchase new from this location. When I did, Zach was again, very helpful, friendly and didn't try to rush, push or upsell. Jeff in the Finance department was incredibly helpful, friendly and respectful throughout the process. Asking price was fair and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I typically loathe the car buying process but my sales person, Greg, made it a pleasure. I feel like a got a good deal and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I live in west Texas and did everything by phone and email. Greg Powell and Sarah were the best! Made it easy and seamless. Had vehicle ready to go. Picked me up from rental place on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2018

Always great service. By far more reliable than my poor car that I'm always bring in. They make the experience as painless as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Greg Powell is amazing! Best salesman I've ever worked with in my many car purchases! He's friendly, personable, and most importantly not pushy!!! They're in Arlington which is a bit of a drive from Cleburne, but I wasn't happy with the treatment I received the one time I visited the Mazda dealership in Fort Worth, and with the deal they were offering on a certified pre-owned Mazda 6 it was worth it to go check them out. And I'm very glad that I did!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

A great experience. I’ll recommend to others.Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant to deal with. I bought a car, which is the best and most telling review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Mr Powell was very personable, nice and professional. He also took the time to go over the vehicle and to make sure we where happy with the purchase. I’m very satisfied with the services and I would highly recommend Mr. Powell cause he is a great man and also made my car buying experience very pleasant. In the past buying a vehicle at other dealerships, has not been very enjoyable.......... MR.POWELL IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

My Dad and I went looking for a New Car. Gregory Powell was AMAZING...He took the time with me to go over Car Specs in detail, what's new/different, and pricing. We spent the day looking around some different car/dealers, but no one gave service like Mr. Powell. He was able to get me a Great Deal! I LOVE MY CAR!!! Sonya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Thanks Hiley Mazda Arlington for thre best car buying experience ! My salesman Greg, was beyond helpful and found exactly what I was looking for. Now I am an excited New Car Owner ! Thanks again Hiley Mazda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

After getting in a car accident, I was given an insurance check and asked to be out of my rental car the same day. What I wasn’t told though is that there would be a 12 day hold on the check before I could truly buy a new car. Greg went straight to his financial department and general manager to ensure that they could hold a check for me for 10 days so that I could still have a car just two days after receiving the check and make it to work the next day. Really friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Greg, Marshal, and the team made car buying easy. Buying a new automobile is like mowing the back yard- you hate it but must do it. They honored the negotiated price and I didnt have to twist their arm. I had 24 hours to buy a car and they sealed the deal. That was worth the drive from far North Dallas to Arlington. Integrity, professionalism, and courtesy still matter. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2018

I have bought 6. I see another on the horizon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2018

Thanks, Jeff, for outstanding customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Greg was extremely helpful. I am a first time buyer, and I thank him tremendously. Also super fast, and not a hassle. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Greg has a very warm and inviting personality about him. He worked hard to make sure that I left with out with a happy ending!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Great service fast and friendly made me welcomed. Gregory was very helpful of getting us exactly what we were needing for the price we were comfortable with. I would recommend seeing Gregory if you would like to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Greg Powell is an awesome salesman. Although the wait time was long due to a power outage, he made sure it was a comfortable wait. I would recommend Greg to my family and friends because of his dedication in making sure his customers are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Greg Powell is phenominal!! I've never had anyone at a dealership treat me so well. He totally changed my view about a car salesman. All around great guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Pleasant experience...staff was great! 👍 Would definitely use them again to purchase a vehicle. I will tell my friends and family to go to Hiley Mazda if they are interested in buying a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I needed a new lease, and Greg greeted us at Hiley Mazda. I’m so glad he did, bc he was so accommodating. He listened, and explained in detail all of the features I wanted/needed. He was not pushy at all, either. He got me in the best vehicle for ME!!! I’m so happy with the service, and my beautiful new Mazda! Go see Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I met with Greg who from start to finish, less than 3 hours, took note of my wants and needs and immediately found the perfect car for me. The whole process was easy and painless. Greg made sure I got the best amount for my trade in, and answered any questions I had. His knowledge of the cars was great and he helped walk me through all of the features of my new car. Sarah in finance was also very knowledgable and friendly in assisting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I am very grateful to Hiley Mazda for assisting me with a broken windshield that occurred the same day the car was driven off the lot! Ben really went above and beyond for me and I am so thankful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

My salesman went beyond the call of duty to help me find the car I wanted. He was at home when I called him. He came back to the dealership after he got off from work to help my find a madza 3. That's great service! My salesman name is Greg Powell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Anthony has a great personality and very kind. He has skills and expertise to conduct business with customer without being pushy like typical salesman.He represent himself professionaly. He is very knowledgeable. I will recommend him to friends and relatives who want to buy a new car. I appreciate him for the time he spent with us and I enjoyed doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Kris was very personable, welcoming, and extremely efficient. He was very knowledgable and took his time to explain the features of the car. All of my questions were answered and he made the buying process easy and fast. I would definitely recommend Kris to everybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Greg was very kind and welcoming. Greg has great product knowledge and he explained the features of the car clearly. He took the time to explain the infotainment center and was able to answer all my questions about the vehicle. He worked with me and my budget and I configured a great deal for me. My experience was great and I'm proud to say I drove off with a new car. Mazda superceded my expectations. I'm very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

I’ve bought many cars but have never had a more pleasant experience than purchasing from Greg Powell and this dealership. Greg understood my needs such as cost and timing. My previous purchases were filled with salesmen haggling over pricing going back and forth like they were trying to help but instead wearing you down. This was so far from my norm! Greg asked what I wanted what I could afford and did the leg work to get me in a vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

My salesman Greggory was awesome. This was the fastest easiest process i have ever experience... If i can give Greg a 10 star if i can.. i promise you cant go wrong... Everyone looking for a vehicle please go see Greg he gotcha i promise!!! Great Service To You All!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Got a great deal on my 2016 Tucson compared to other dealers in the area. Still waiting to get the hail damage fixed, but otherwise it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Had a very pleasant experience at Hiley Mazda with my sales associate Mr Gregory Powell. He was very Professional in all areas during the sales process. Thanks Gregory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

It had been years since I previously bought a car so I already had an anxiety and stress about going through the "hassle." However, Greg (the salesperson I was with) was nice enough to explain all about the car that I wanted to purchase and also all the processes that I would have to go through. I hate that most salespeople are so aggressive which I hate but Greg was very friendly and gave me enough time to process things in my head. I had a very pleasant experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Charlotte! She made the whole buying process so simple and quick. I would highly recommend anyone to go see Charlotte and buy from Hiley Mazda of Arlington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Charlotte was polite and helpful and accommodating despite the fact I changed my mind on the car I wanted a few times. We asked for a fair price to start the negotiations and a fair price was given. That made the whole experience pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Charlotte as the salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2018

Always the best in customer satisfaction. Courteous from the time I arrived to the moment I shut my door to leave. I wanna say this is almost 4 years and two vehicles with these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

The time had come for upgrading our older vehicles (12 & 18 years old). Greg and Hiley Madza worked with us to get the cars and pricing we could afford. They did not hassle or trick or negotiate in bad faith. The best car buying experience we've ever had. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Our salesperson (Charlotte ?) was helpful and kind. She understood what we were asking for and helped us find what we were looking for. There was no need for negotiating at any point which was the biggest pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

This is my 2nd time I have purchased a car from Hiley! They did not disappoint! Charlotte and Sarah were both for helpful and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

We had a great experience with Greg and DJ as our car dealer. We came to Hiley Mazda in March just browsing around but Greg left a great and lasting impression and when we came back looking more seriously for a car we had to stop by and check out the CX-5 that we feel in love with. The entire dealership made the car buying process more enjoyable then most and everyone was very friendly. The SUV we chose is a beauty inside and out, the front grill is unique all the way to the inside is so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Charlotte Reed at Hiley Mazda in Arlington. She went above and beyond in finding me my perfect car. I love my new Mazda and would recommend Charlotte to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater