2020 Mazda6 in Arlington: A Closer Look at the Five Trim Levels

December 2nd, 2019 by

The stylish Mazda6 is one of our favorite sedans here at Hiley Mazda of Arlington, so let’s take some time today to look at the different trim levels of the new 2020 Mazda6. We already have 2020 models on our lot, and more are arriving soon, so don’t hesitate to give us a call or stop by our Arlington, TX Mazda dealership to experience this sleek, sporty sedan up-close and personal.

What are the trim levels of the 2020 Mazda6?

There are five Mazda6 trims for the coming year:

  • Sport
  • Touring
  • Grand Touring
  • Grand Touring Reserve
  • Signature

At the Sport and Touring levels, you’ll find a 2.5-liter four-cylinder engine with 187 horsepower and 186 lb-ft of torque. From Grand Touring and above, enjoy a 2.5-liter turbocharged four-cylinder with 250 horsepower and 310 lb-ft of torque. All trim levels are standard with a Skyactiv® six-speed automatic transmission with sport mode.

Also standard across trims is the Skyactiv®-Vehicle Dynamics package with G-Vectoring Control Plus, which is a technology that works to create a smoother, more energizing ride for driver and passengers alike. The G-Vectoring Control Plus system works in corners to adjust power delivery and shift vehicle weight, which means that occupants won’t experience the normal swaying and leaning that comes with turning.

With inspiring performance and Mazda’s unique technology standard on all 2020 Mazda6 models, what’s the difference between trim levels? The level of luxury. Features like Nappa leather seating, parking sensors, sunroof, keyless entry and start, a Bose® 11-speaker premium audio system, and much more become available as you move up the trim range.

What’s the best way to learn more about the new 2020 Mazda6 in Arlington? Visit or call Hiley Mazda of Arlington, of course! Our Mazda dealership offers the latest models along with financing and lease options for all budgets.

Posted in Uncategorized